Effective November 1, 2015 Raschig GmbH with headquarters in Ludwigshafen/Rhein has taken over the business unit filter from Anselm GmbH & Co. KG. Sale, production and purchasing will be carried out unchanged by the experienced team and at the well-known address in Weissenburg/Bayern.
Link to
Raschig GmbH
Raschig GmbH
 

General Conditions of Sale and Delivery

1. Applicability, offers, conclusion of contract:

a)    We, Raschig GmbH, Postfach 21 11 28, D-67011 Ludwigshafen/Rhein, Germany, carry out all sales and deliveries ("transactions"), including all future transactions, to the buyer exclusively in accordance with these General Terms and Conditions of Sale and Delivery, unless otherwise agreed in writing.

b)    Any regulations of the buyer deviating from these Conditions shall not obligate us, even if we do not expressly object to complying with them.

c) All offers, price lists and advertising material are subject to confirmation. Orders shall only become binding if we confirm them in writing or comply with them by sending the goods.

 

2. Quality, samples, analysis:

a)    Unless otherwise agreed we shall warrant merchantable quality.

b)    Our samples are always non-binding type samples. We are not obliged to a delivery being exactly identical to the sample.

c)    Our quality and analytical information is to be considered approximate, including with regard to maximum and minimum levels, unless certain characteristics are expressly agreed.

 

3. Prices:

a)    All prices are based on the general economic situation on the contract date. When significant changes regarding this situation occur by the time payment is received and the proceeds no longer suffice to compensate us reasonably for our performance, an adjustment shall take place. Prices in foreign currencies correspond to the foreign exchange rates applicable to us. The buyer shall compensate exchange rate losses on receipt of payment as compared to the invoice date or the specifically agreed date. If more than four weeks elapse between the conclusion of the contract and delivery, we shall be entitled to add to the agreed sales price the increased costs of preliminary products compared with the time of conclusion of the contract.

b)    If the sales price includes freight, customs duties or other public charges, any increases in these collateral costs occurring after the business transaction is entered into, as well as any new charges concerning the goods, shipment, taxation or customs, shall be borne by the buyer. The same applies to low water, high water and ice surcharges.

c)    Prices excluding freight and customs duties do not obligate us to advance freight and customs duties.

 

4.    Measures and weights:

The measures and weights determined in the plant or warehouse of departure are determinative for invoicing.

 

5.    Packaging:

a)    Unless there is a special agreement in the individual case, we will not take back packaging that is included in the price or invoiced separately.

b)    Shipping containers provided on loan or as rentals shall remain our property. Unless other instructions are given they shall be emptied completely immediately after arrival, and sent back to the suppliers freight paid, locked, ready to be filled and in good condition. A rental fee can be charged for the use of our containers on loan beyond the rent-free period. If the buyer does not return shipment containers we are entitled to demand compensation of their value, regardless of fault.

c)    The contents of shipping containers with goods that have hardened after filling or which cause precipitation shall be treated properly prior to emptying by sufficient heating or the like. Heating iron barrels or tank wagons from the outside with fire from below is strictly prohibited.

d)    Packaging provided by the buyer is to be sent freight paid to the supplying plant or warehouse, ready to be filled and in good condition. We shall not be liable for such packaging (owned by the buyer).

e)    We assume no warranty that the fill capacity of the packaging and the load area of the wagons will be fully utilized.

f)     No compensation will be paid by us for remnants of goods that remain in the shipping containers. The buyer shall bear any freight as well as the costs for removing such remnants.

 

6. Delivery:

a)    Stated delivery periods are to be considered non-binding; we assume no liability for observing them if no fixed delivery date was expressly agreed.

b)    If weather conditions or road conditions do not permit technically perfect work we may cancel or interrupt construction work without this giving rise to a claim for the customer.

c)    Each delivery, even those that are part of ongoing contracts, is considered a separate transaction and has no influence on the others.

d)    Without demanding their purchase beforehand we may by one-sided declaration cancel from the contract any quantities that are not accepted within the fixed delivery period. For quantities already delivered, we are entitled to demand a refund for any price discounts that were ranted for the entire contract volume. However, our right to claim for acceptance and/or damages remains unaffected. The costs of storage shall be borne by the buyer.

 

7. Shipment, storage:

a)    Unless otherwise agreed, shipment of the goods shall take place by means of transport selected at our discretion and always at the buyer’s risk.

b)    Insofar as we warrant shelf life, it is 4 weeks for standardized and non-standardized instable cationic bitumen emulsions and special products, and 8 weeks from the date of delivery for anionic bitumen emulsions. In the event of frost the buyer shall ensure that the goods are stored protected from frost.

c)    Normal, unhindered river and marine navigation are prerequisites for shipment by water. If river navigation is impaired, the goods will be transported by rail only if the buyer bears the extra costs that are incurred.

d)    Any demurrage charges for river ships as well as any dock charges incurred as a result of late arrival of the transport ships at the steamship’s loading place, or as a result of the steamship’s delayed readiness for loading, shall in any case be borne by the buyer.

e)    If the carrier accepts the shipment without complaints, any liability on our part due to improper packaging or loading as well as for loss or damage occurring en route is excluded.

 

8.    Passing of risk:

The risk of accidental loss or accidental deterioration shall pass to the buyer after proper delivery of our shipment to the carriers or their agents, even if freight-free fob or cif delivery is agreed. The same applies in the event that we entrust our own persons with the delivery. Any damages and losses that occur after the risk has passed shall therefore be borne exclusively by the buyer, even if they resulted due to the fault of third parties, official measures, or force majeure. This also

Stand: April 2019


Information pursuant to Art. 13 GDPR on the

General Conditions of Sale and Delivery

 

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

We, Raschig GmbH, Mundenheimer Straße 100, 67061 Ludwigshafen, Germany, hereby inform you in accordance with Article 13 of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) that Raschig GmbH, as the person responsible within the meaning of Art. 4 No. 7 GDPR, represented by Managing Director Ms. Zoe Bouligaraki and Managing Director Dr. Martin Dunkel, will collect the following personal data from you for the purpose of processing deliveries or services and, if applicable, transmit it to affiliated companies for processing:

 

Name of the related company, business contact details, company address, delivery address, data required for contract processing, transfer data for payments, transport documents, customs documents.

We process this data on the basis of the legitimate interest pursuant to Article 6 (1) f) GDPR and for the performance of contracts pursuant to Article 6 (1) b) GDPR or, where applicable, for the performance of legal provisions pursuant to Article 6 (1) c) GDPR. Our interest in your data is based on the need to contact you in order to fulfil our contractual obligations towards your employer or to initiate a contractual relationship.

Your data will only be used for the purposes of initiating or fulfilling the contract, transmitted to companies or third parties involved in fulfilling the contract and associated with Raschig GmbH for this purpose, which process your data within the framework of order data processing in accordance with our specifications for the above-mentioned purposes. In this context, the data will also be forwarded to countries outside the EU. By contractual guarantees the data protection level of the EU is kept or an impairment is kept as small as possible in the interest of the concerning for the completion of the contract.

You are entitled to demand the deletion of your data in accordance with Article 17 GDPR if certain reasons for deletion exist. This is particularly the case if they are no longer necessary for the purpose for which they were originally collected or processed.

Pursuant to Article 15 GDPR, you have the right of access to the personal data stored concerning you. If you discover that the data we have stored about you is incorrect, you have the right to correction in accordance with Article 16 GDPR. You have the right to limit the processing of your data. This means that although your data will not be deleted, it will be marked in order to restrict its further processing or use (Article 18 GDPR).

On request, we can send you a copy of your personal data or transfer it to another location in a common machine-readable format (Article 20 GDPR).

You have the right to object to lawful data processing which is in the public interest, in the exercise of official authority or in the legitimate interest of an authority (Article 21 GDPR).

If you have any questions regarding data protection at Raschig GmbH, please contact our data protection officer:  E-Mail: datenschutzbeauftragter@raschig.de

If no agreement can be reached in the event of problems, you have the option of submitting a complaint to the responsible supervisory authority.

Raschig GmbH

Stand: November 2018



 
 
IMPRINT:

Provider:
Raschig GmbH

Plant Weißenburg
Anselm Separation Technology
Dettenheimer Straße 26a
91781 Weißenburg

Contact:
Phone: +49/9141/8675-0
Fax: +49/9141/8675-35

Business hours
Mon - Thu: 7:15 - 12:00 and 13:00 - 16:00
Fri: 7:15 - 12:15

Responsible according to § 6 section 2 MDstV (Interstate Agreement on Media Services) is:
Raschig GmbH
Executive directors:
Zoe Bouligaraki, Dr. Martin Dunkel
Mundenheimer Str. 100, 67061 Ludwigshafen
Tel. +49 (621)5618-0
Trade Register-No.: HRB 4189 Local Court Ludwigshafen
USt-IdNr.(tax ID number): DE 189992502

Mit Wirkung zum 1. November 2015 hat die Raschig GmbH mit Sitz in Ludwigshafen am Rhein den Geschäftsbereich Filter von der Anselm GmbH & Co. KG übernommen. Unverändert werden Verkauf, Produktion und Einkauf durch das bewährte Mitarbeiterteam und unter der Ihnen bekannten Adresse in Weißenburg/Bayern weitergeführt.
Link zur
Raschig GmbH
Raschig GmbH
 

Allgemeine Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen

1.              Geltung, Angebote, Vertragsabschluss:

a)              Wir, die Raschig GmbH, Postfach 21 11 28, D-67011 Ludwigshafen/Rhein, führen alle Verkäufe und Lieferungen („Geschäfte“), auch für alle künftigen Geschäfte, an den Käufer ausschließlich nach Maßgabe dieser Allgemeinen Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen („AVL“) durch, es sei denn, anderes wurde schriftlich vereinbart..

b)              Etwaige von diesen Bedingungen abweichende Bedingungen des Käufers verpflichten uns selbst dann nicht, wenn wir diese nicht ausdrücklich ablehnen.

c)              Alle Angebote, Preislisten und Werbematerial sind freibleibend. Bestellungen werden für uns nur verbindlich, soweit wir sie schriftlich bestätigen oder ihnen durch Übersendung der Ware nachkommen.

2.              Qualität, Muster, Analyse:

a)              Gegenstand unserer Leistungspflicht ist die handelsübliche Beschaffenheit der Produkte, wenn nicht anderes vereinbart ist.

b)              Unsere Muster sind stets unverbindliche Typmuster. Zu einer absolut mustergetreuen Lieferung sind wir nicht verpflichtet.

c)              Unsere Qualitäts- und Analysenangaben sind, und zwar auch bezüglich der Höchst- und Mindestgrenzen, nur als ungefähr anzusehen, es sei denn, dass bestimmte Eigenschaften ausdrücklich vereinbart sind.

3.              Preise:

a)              Alle Preisangaben entsprechen den allgemeinen Wirtschaftsverhältnissen des Vertragsdatums. Bei wesentlichen Änderungen derselben bis zum Zahlungseingang hat, wenn der Gegenwert nicht mehr zu einem angemessenen Ausgleich unserer Leistungen ausreicht, eine Anpassung stattzufinden. Preisangaben in ausländischer Währung entsprechen den für uns maßgeblichen Devisenkursen. Kursverluste bei Zahlungseingang gegenüber dem Rechnungsdatum bzw. dem besonders vereinbarten Datum sind vom Käufer auszugleichen. Liegen zwischen Vertragsschluss und Lieferung mehr als vier Wochen, sind wir berechtigt, die gegenüber dem Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses gestiegenen Kosten von Vorprodukten entsprechend auf den vereinbarten Verkaufspreis aufzuschlagen.

b)              Sind in dem Verkaufspreis Frachten, Zölle oder andere öffentliche Abgaben eingeschlossen, so gehen nach Geschäftsabschluss eintretende Erhöhungen dieser Nebenkosten sowie etwaige die Ware, die Versendung, Versteuerung oder Verzollung betreffende neue Abgaben zu Lasten des Käufers, des gleich auch Kleinwasser-, Hochwasser- und Eiszuschläge.

c)              Fracht- und zollfreie Preise verpflichten uns nicht zur Verauslagung von Fracht und Zoll.

4.              Maße und Gewichte:

Die im Abgangswerk oder -lager festgestellten Maße und Gewichte sind für die Berechnung maßgebend.

5.              Packungen:

a)              Packungen, die im Preis eingeschlossen sind oder eigens berechnet werden, nehmen wir nicht zurück, wenn nicht im einzelnen Falle Besonderes vereinbart ist.

b)              Leih- oder mietweise beigestellte Versandgefäße bleiben unser Eigentum, sie sind mangels anderer Weisung sofort nach Eintreffen restlos zu entleeren, verschlossen, füllbereit und in gutem Zustand frachtfrei an die Lieferanten zurückzusenden. Für eine Inanspruchnahme unserer Leihfässer über die mietfreie Zeit hinaus kann ein Mietzins berechnet werden. Gibt der Käufer Versandgefäße nicht zurück, so sind wir berechtigt, Wertersatz zu fordern.

c)              Enthalten Versandgefäße Waren, die nach dem Einfüllen fest geworden sind oder aus denen sich Ausscheidungen absetzen, so ist der Inhalt vor Beginn der Entleerung sachgemäß durch ausreichende Erwärmung oder dergleichen zu behandeln. Eine Beheizung von Eisenfässern oder Kesselwagen von außen durch Unterfeuern ist strengstens untersagt.

d)              Vom Käufer zur Verfügung gestellte Verpackung ist füllbereit und in gutem Zustand frachtfrei an die Lieferstelle einzusenden. Für solche Verpackungen haften wir nicht.

e)              Für die volle Ausnutzung der Füllfähigkeit der Packungen und der Ladefläche der Waggons übernehmen wir keine Gewähr.

f)              Für Warenreste, die in den Versandgefäßen zurückbleiben, wird von uns keine Vergütung geleistet. Der Käufer hat etwaige Frachten dafür sowie die Kosten für die Entleerung solcher Reste zu tragen.

6.              Lieferung:

a)              Angegebene Lieferfristen sind unverbindlich; für die Einhaltung derselben übernehmen wir keine Haftung, wenn nicht ein fester Liefertermin ausdrücklich vereinbart wurde.

b)              Bauleistungen können wir absagen oder abbrechen, ohne dass Ansprüche des Bestellers entstehen, falls Witterungsbedingungen oder Straßenzustand eine technisch einwandfreie Arbeit nicht zulassen.

c)              Jede Lieferung, auch solche von laufenden Abschlüssen, gilt als ein besonderes Geschäft und ist ohne Einfluss auf die anderen.

d)              Mengen, die innerhalb der festgesetzten Lieferfrist nicht abgenommen werden, können von uns ohne vorherige Bezugsaufforderung durch einseitige Erklärung vom Vertrag gestrichen werden, wobei wir berechtigt sind, etwaige Preisvergünstigungen, die auf die ganze Abschlussmenge gewährt wurden, für die bereits gelieferte Menge zurückzuverlangen. Unser Recht, stattdessen auf Abnahme und/oder Schadenersatz zu bestehen, bleibt hiervon unberührt. Kosten der Einlagerung hat der Käufer zu tragen.

7.              Versand, Lagerung:

a) Der Versand der Ware erfolgt, falls nicht anders vereinbart, nach freier Wahl des Beförderungsmittels durch uns und stets auf Gefahr des Käufers.

b) Soweit wir im Einzelfall durch ausdrückliche Erklärung Lagerbeständigkeit gewährleisten, erstreckt sich diese bei genormten und ungenormten unstabilen kationischen Bitumenemulsionen und Sonderprodukten auf 4 Wochen, bei anionischen Bitumen­emulsionen auf 8 Wochen ab Lieferdatum. Bei Frost hat der Käufer für frostgeschützte Lagerung der Ware zu sorgen.

a)              Für den Versand auf Wasserwegen ist normale, unbehinderte Fluss- und Seeschifffahrt vorbehalten. Im Falle verhinderter Flussschifffahrt erfolgt Bahntransport nur, wenn der Käufer die entstehenden Mehrkosten trägt.

b)              Etwaige Liegegelder für Flussschiffe sowie etwaige Kosten für Kailagerung, die infolge verspäteter Ankunft der Transportschiffe am Ladeplatz des Seedampfers eintreten, oder die infolge verspäteter Ladebereitschaft von Seedampfern entstehen, gehen in jedem Fall zu Lasten des Käufers.

c)              Durch beanstandungslose Übernahme der Sendungen durch den Frachtführer wird jede Haftung des von uns wegen nicht sachgemäßer Verladung sowie für unterwegs entstandene Verluste oder Beschädigungen ausgeschlossen. Entsprechendes gilt für eine nicht sachgemäße Verpackung.

8.              Gefahrübergang:

Nach ordnungsgemäßer Übergabe unserer Sendungen an Frachtführer oder deren Beauftragte geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung auf den Käufer über, auch wenn frachtfreie fob- oder cif-Lieferung vereinbart ist. Entsprechendes gilt für den Fall, dass wir eigene Personen mit der Anlieferung der Sendungen.

Stand: April 2019



Information gemäß Art. 13 DSGVO zu den

Allgemeinen Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen

 

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

wir,  die Raschig GmbH, Mundenheimer Straße 100, 67061 Ludwigshafen, teilen Ihnen hiermit gemäß Artikel 13 der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) mit, dass die Raschig GmbH als Verantwortliche im Sinne des Art. 4 Nr. 7 DSGVO, vertreten durch die Geschäftsführerin Frau Zoe Bouligaraki und den Geschäftsführer Herr Dr. Martin Dunkel,  folgende personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen zur Abwicklung von Lieferungen oder Dienstleistungen erheben wird und ggf. an Konzern-verbundene Unternehmen zur Verarbeitung übermitteln wird:

Zugeordnetes Unternehmen, dienstliche Kontaktdaten, Anschrift des Unternehmens, Lieferadresse, notwendige Daten zur Vertragsabwicklung, Transferdaten für Zahlungen, Transportdokumente, Zolldokumente.

Wir verarbeiten diese Daten auf Grundlage des berechtigten Interesses nach Artikel 6 Absatz 1 f) DSGVO sowie zur Erfüllung von Verträgen gemäß Artikel 6 Absatz 1 b) DSGVO oder ggf. zur Erfüllung von Rechtsvorschriften nach Artikel 6 Absatz 1 c) DSGVO. Unser Interesse an Ihren Daten begründet sich in der Notwendigkeit der Kontaktaufnahme mit Ihnen, um unseren vertraglichen Verpflichtungen gegenüber Ihrem Arbeitgeber nachkommen zu können oder ein Vertragsverhältnis anzubahnen.

Ihre Daten werden nur für Zwecke der Vertragsanbahnung oder Vertragserfüllung verwendet, an in die Vertragserfüllung eingebundene, mit der Raschig GmbH verbundene Unternehmen oder Dritte zu diesem Zweck übermittelt, die Ihre Daten im Rahmen einer Auftragsdatenverarbeitung gemäß unseren Vorgaben für die oben genannten Zwecke verarbeiten. Es findet in dem Kontext auch die Weitergabe der Daten in Länder außerhalb der EU statt. Durch vertragliche Garantien wird das Datenschutzniveau der EU eingehalten oder im Interesse des Betroffenen zur Abwicklung des Vertrages eine Beeinträchtigung so gering wie möglich gehalten.

Sie haben das Recht, nach Artikel 17 DSGVO die Löschung Ihrer Daten zu verlangen, wenn bestimmte Löschungsgründe vorliegen. Dies ist insbesondere der Fall, wenn diese zu dem Zweck, zu dem sie ursprünglich erhoben oder verarbeitet wurden, nicht mehr erforderlich sind.

Sie haben nach Artikel 15 DSGVO das Recht auf Auskunft über die Sie betreffenden gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten. Sollten Sie feststellen, dass die bei uns gespeicherten Daten über Sie fehlerhaft sind, haben Sie das Recht auf Berichtigung entsprechend Artikel 16 DSGVO. Sie haben das Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten. Dies bedeutet, dass Ihre Daten zwar nicht gelöscht, aber gekennzeichnet werden, um ihre weitere Verarbeitung oder Nutzung einzuschränken (Artikel 18 DSGVO).

Auf Wunsch können wir Ihnen eine Kopie Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten bei uns zukommen lassen oder diese Daten in einem gängigen maschinenlesbaren Format an eine andere Stelle übertragen (Artikel 20 DSGVO).

Sie haben grundsätzlich ein Widerspruchsrecht auch gegen rechtmäßige Datenverarbeitungen, die im öffentlichen Interesse liegen, in Ausübung öffentlicher Gewalt oder aufgrund des berechtigten Interesses einer Stelle erfolgen (Artikel 21 DSGVO).

Bei allen Fragen zum Datenschutz bei der Raschig GmbH wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren betrieblichen Datenschutzbeauftragten:  E-Mail: datenschutzbeauftragter@raschig.de

Sollte sich bei Problemen keine Einigung erzielen lassen, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde Beschwerde einzureichen.

Raschig GmbH

Stand: November 2018




 
 
IMPRESSUM:

Anbieter:
Raschig GmbH

Werk Weißenburg
Anselm Separation Technology
Dettenheimer Straße 26a
91781 Weißenburg

Kontakt:
Telefon: +49/9141/8675-0
Telefax: +49/9141/8675-35

Geschäftszeiten
Mo - Do: 7:15 bis 12:00 Uhr und 13:00 bis 16:00 Uhr
Fr: 7:15 bis 12:15 Uhr

Verantwortlich nach § 6 Abs.2 MDStV ist:
Raschig GmbH
Geschäftsführer:
Zoe Bouligaraki, Dr. Martin Dunkel
Mundenheimer Str. 100, 67061 Ludwigshafen
Tel. +49 (621)5618-0
Handelsregister-Nr.: HRB 4189 Amtsgericht Ludwigshafen
USt-IdNr.: DE 189992502